Skip to content

PTA

The Eastlake PTA organizes, staffs, and funds programs and activities within our Eastlake Elementary Community including Fall Festival, radKIDS, Field Trips, Literacy Week, the Spelling Bee, and Field Day.
PTA Board 2019/20
President  Allison Neeley alineeley@gmail.com
Treasurer Melissa Bascomb moebascomb@gmail.com

Co-Treasurer
 

Nancy Dresser

nseminario@gmail.com
Secretary
Co-VP of Programs/Community Involvement
Co-VP of Programs/Community Involvement
VP of Education 
VP of Volunteers and Membership Skylar Hatfield
VP of Fundraising and Donations
Director, Fall Festival Alison Neeley alineeley@gmail.com
Programs/Community Involvement Commissioners:
Teacher Appreciation Week Dana Hathaway/Teresa Kwant danahathaway@gmail.com

tkkwant@gmail.com

T-Shirts Allison Neeley alineeley@gmail.com
Online Publicity
Reflections Anne Marie McDonald annemarie.mcdonald@gmail.com
Spirit Rally/Brag Tags Chelsey Beal chelseybeal@gmail.com
radKIDS Darla Thomas darla9@hotmail.com
Red Ribbon Week Kira Cook kmettra45@gmail.com
Education Commissioners: Supervisor(s):  Debbie Snow thai_deb@yahoo.com
Literacy Week Kelly Beck kellysummer@gmail.com
Spelling Bee Erika Banks erikalbanks@gmail.com
Book Fairs Joyce Koelliker jokoelliker@gmail.com
Battle of the Books Sarah Keppner sarah.keppner@gmail.com
Kindergarten Orientation Melissa Foster melissarosefoster@outlook.com
Maturation Program Refreshments
Junior Achievement Lori Hexberg  

lhexberg@gmail.com

Volunteers Commissioners: Supervisor(s): Melissa Bascomb moebascomb@gmail.com
Volunteer Appreciation Event
Head Room Parents
PTA Membership Drive Skylar Hatfield
Vision and hearing screenings Cami Higley camihigley@gmail.com
6th Grade Party Amber Brown amber.crockett@gmail.com
Field Day
Fundraising Commissioners: Supervisor(s):
Box Tops Sarah Keppner sarah.keppner@gmail.com
Fall/Spring PT Conference Dinners Amanda Davis/Camilla Starks amandadavis136@gmail.com
Restaurant Spirit Nights Jen Mecham jenmama26@gmail.com
Silent Auction Amber Brown amber.crockett@gmail.com
My Coke Rewards Sarah Keppner sarah.keppner@gmail.com

Eastlake PTA Memberhub- A place to purchase your spirit wear, PTA membership for the school year, check the calendar of events, or support our fundraisers. Please click this link and register:  https://eastlakepta.memberhub.com/hub/Everyone84009

 

We are grateful to the PTA for purchasing this book cart for our school from the book fair proceeds.  Thank you PTA!!