Skip to content

Faculty & Staff

 

Administrative Offices  Email Class Website
Principal Kristie Howe kristie.howe@jordandistrict.org
Assistant Principal Adrienne Yancey adrienne.yancey@jordandistrict.org
Administrative Asst. Tiffany Page tiffany.page@jordandistrict.org
Kindergarten
(AM/PM - online) Vanessa Black vanessa.black@jordandistrict.org
(PM) Brooke Mueller brooke.mueller@jordandistrict.org
(AM/PM) Kerry Hoffmann kerry.hoffmann@jordandistrict.org
First Grade
Maureen Fullmer maureen.fullmer@jordandistrict.org
Jennifer Bowen jennifer.bowen@jordandistrict.org
 Chinese/English Taralyn Timothy taralyn.timothy@jordandistrict.org Miss Timothy's First Grade News
Chinese Jiatong Zhang jiatong.zhang@jordandistrict.org
First/Second Leonee O'Brien leonee.obrien@jordandistrict.org
Online Teacher Cheryl Holland cheryl.holland@jordandistrict.org
Second Grade
Sheila Staley sheila.staley@jordandistrict.org The Staley Review
Online teacher Priscillia Suchil priscillia.suchil@jordandistrict.org
Emily Evans emily.evans@jordandistrict.org
Chinese Caiping Sun caiping.sun@jordandistrict.org
Chinese/English Ciara Horner ciara.horner@jordandistrict.org
Lori Ackley lori.ackley@jordandistrict.org
Online teacher Angela Hamilton angela.hamilton2@jordandistrict.org
Third Grade
Andrea Utley andrea.utley@jordandistrict.org
Trisha Batty trisha.batty@jordandistrict.org
Online Teacher Angela Jenkins crystal.demass@jordandistrict.org

angela.jenkins@jordandistrict.org 

Katie Shaw katie.shaw@jordandistrict.org
 Chinese Online Ruby Fisher ruby.fisher@jordandistrict.org
 Chinese Xin Luo xin.luo@jordandistrict.org  https://quizlet.com/Luo2018
Chinese/English Patricia Armacost patricia.armacost@jordandistrict.org
Fourth Grade
Online Teacher Lindsay Speer lindsay.speer@jordandistrict.org
Online Teacher Diane Thompson dianne.thompson@jordandistrict.org
Cami Ramirez cami.ramirez@jordandistrict.org
Mikaila Anderson mikaila.andersen@jordandistrict.org
Robin Ashton robin.ashton@jordandistrict.org
Chinese/English Brittnee Jarvis
brittnee.jarvis@jordandistrict.org
Mrs. Jarvis Class News
Chinese Xiaoyu Fan xiaoyu.fan@jordandistrict.org
Fifth Grade
Kerry Simi kerry.simi@jordandistrict.org
Online Teacher Amy Forbush amy.forbush@jordandistrict.org
JoAnne Frost joanne.frost@jordandistrict.org
Jennifer Burr jennifer.robinson@jordandistrict.org
Nate Cluff nathan.cluff@jordandistrict.org
Chinese Samantha Sutherland samantha.sutherland@jordandistrict.org
Chinese Thomas Boulay thomas.boulay@jordandistrict.org
Sixth Grade
Elaine Cloward/
Katie Webb

elaine.cloward@jordandistrict.org

kathleen.webb@jordandistrict.org
 Mrs. Cloward's 6th Grade Dragons
Online Teacher David Berry david.berry@jordandistrict.org
Chinese Christina Madsen christina.madsen@jordandistrict.org
Chinese Christina Ma wuxuan.ma@jordandistrict.org
Marc MacCauley marc.maccauley@jordandistrict.org
Crystal DeMass crystal.demass@jordandistrict.org
Instructional Coach Veronica Holyoke veronica.holyoke@jordandistrict.org
Arts Specialist
Jackie Webster jacquelin.webster@jordandistrict.org
Resource Cyndi Thomson  cynthia.runningthomson@jordandistrict.org
Jessica Anderson jessica.anderson@jordandistrict.org
Speech Chelsea Orton

 

chelsea.orton@jordandistrict.org

 

Guidance Miriam Walkingshaw -School Psychologist

Erin Thorpe-School Counselor

miriam.walkingshaw@jordandistrict.org

erin.thorpe@jordandistrict.org

Lunch Manager Trisha Mortensen trisha.mortensen@jordandistrict.org
Custodian Dave Bankhead david.bankhead@jordandistrict.org