School Mascot

Faculty & Staff

 

Administrative Offices  Email Class Website/Blog/Frequently used websites
Principal Suzie Williams suzanne.williams@jordandistrict.org
Assistant Principal Lisa Jackson lisa.jackson@jordandistrict.org
Administrative Asst. Tiffany Page tiffany.page@jordandistrict.org
Kindergarten
A Track (AM/PM) Stephanie Johnson Grant stephanie.johnson@jordandistrict.org  https://sites.google.com/a/jordandistrict.org/missjohnson/
B Track (AM/PM) Vanessa Black vanessa.black@jordandistrict.org
C Track (AM/PM) Brooke Mueller brooke.mueller@jordandistrict.org
D Track (AM/PM) Kerry Hoffmann kerry.hoffmann@jordandistrict.org
First Grade
A track Stephanie Murray stephanie.murray@jordandistrict.org
A Track Amber Squire amber.squire@jordandistrict.org
B Track Lori Ackley lori.ackley@jordandistrict.org
B Track Polly Pearson-Terry polly.pearsonterry@jordandistrict.org
C Track (Chinese) Taralyn Timothy taralyn.timothy@jordandistrict.org http://eastlaketimothy.blogspot.com
C Track (Chinese) Marjorie Hong marjorie.hong@jordandistrict.org
D Track Emily Evans emily.evans@jordandistrict.org
D Track Meagan Buckmelter

Lynette Speyer

meagan.buckmelter@jordandistrict.org

lynette.speyer@jordandistrict.org

Second Grade
A Track Julie Stuart julie.stuart@jordandistrict.org
A Track Priscillia Suchil priscillia.suchil@jordandistrict.org
B Track Diane Willardson diane.willardson@jordandistrict.org
B Track Carolyn Dailey carolyn.dailey@jordandistrict.org http://mrsdaileysclass.blogspot.com/
C Track (Chinese) Camille Bradford camille.bradford@jordandistrict.org
C Track (Chinese) Teresa Wang teresa.wang@jordandistrict.org
D Track Sara Homer sara.homer@jordandistrict.org
D Track Sheila Staley sheila.staley@jordandistrict.org  http://thestaleyreview.blogspot.com
Third Grade
A Track Mikaila Cahoon Andersen mikaila.cahoon@jordandistrict.org
A Track Megan Harris megan.harris@jordandistrict.org
B Track Lindsay Bianucci lindsay.bianucci@jordandistrict.org
B Track Kayla Bass kayla.bass@jordandistrict.org
C Track (Chinese) Brandy Rollins brandy.rollins@jordandistrict.org
C Track (Chinese) Caiping Sun caiping.sun@jordandistrict.org  https://quizlet.com/chinasun8
D Track Teresa Akagi teresa.akagi@jordandistrict.org
D Track Trisha Batty trisha.batty@jordandistrict.org
 D Track Julie Feyereisen  julie.feyereisen@jordandistrict.org
Fourth Grade
A Track Tammy Schaetz tammy.schaetz@jordandistrict.org
A Track Addie Miyasaki addie.miyasaki@jordandistrict.org
B Track David Berry david.berry@jordandistrict.org
B Track Elisabeth Kindmark elisabeth.kindmark@jordandistrict.org
C Track (Chinese) Brittnee Jarvis
brittnee.jarvis@jordandistrict.org
thejarvisclass.blogspot.com
C Track (Chinese) Ivonne Huang yufang.huang@jordandistrict.org  ivonnehuang.weebly.com
D Track Jennifer Robinson jennifer.robinson@jordandistrict.org
Fifth Grade
A Track Jen Shino jennifer.shino@jordandistrict.org
A Track Madison Rawle Taylor madison.rawle@jordandistrict.org
B Track Amy Forbush amy.forbush@jordandistrict.org
B Track Katie Webb katie.webb@jordandistrict.org
C Track (Chinese) Veronica Holyoke veronica.holyoke@jordandistrict.org
C Track (Chinese) Kimberly Pace (Chen) kimberly.pace@jordandistrict.org
D Track Kerry Simi kerry.simi@jordandistrict.org
Sixth Grade
A Track Barry Hansen barry.hansen@jordandistrict.org
B Track Kelly Sorenson kelly.sorenson@jordandistrict.org
C Track (Chinese) Beth Pollock elizabeth.pollock@jordandistrict.org
C Track (Chinese) Szu Ying McFarland szuying.mcfarland@jordandistrict.org  http://mcfarlandsixthgradeclassroom.blogspot.com/
D Track Tania Falcon tania.falcon@jordandistrict.org  http://6dragons.weebly.com
D Track Elaine Cloward elaine.cloward@jordandistrict.org  www.clowardsdragons.weebly.com
Arts Specialist
Jackie Webster jacquelin.webster@jordandistrict.org
Resource Tim Persons timothy.persons@jordandistrict.org
 Vivian Gubler  Vivian.gubler@jordandistrict.org
Speech Shanone Sargent shanone.sargent@jordandistrict.org
Guidance Jenna Miller  jenna.miller@jordandistrict.org
BYU Partnership Mary Smith mary.smith@jordandistrict.org
Lunch Manager Jeanette Bills jeanette.bills@jordandistrict.org
Custodian Dave Bankhead david.bankhead@jordandistrict.org
Chinese Mentor Janet Craven janet.craven@jordandistrict.org