Skip to content

Faculty & Staff

 

Administrative Offices  Email Class Website/Blog/Frequently used websites
Principal Suzie Williams suzanne.williams@jordandistrict.org
Assistant Principal Kristie Howe kristie.howe@jordandistrict.org
Administrative Asst. Tiffany Page tiffany.page@jordandistrict.org
Kindergarten
(AM/PM) Vanessa Black vanessa.black@jordandistrict.org
(AM/PM) Brooke Mueller brooke.mueller@jordandistrict.org
(AM/PM) Kerry Hoffmann kerry.hoffmann@jordandistrict.org
First Grade
Lori Ackley lori.ackley@jordandistrict.org
Ruby Fisher ruby.fisher@jordandistrict.org
Jennifer Bowen jennifer.bowen@jordandistrict.org
 (Chinese) Taralyn Timothy taralyn.timothy@jordandistrict.org Miss Timothy's First Grade News
(Chinese) Bei Yang bei.yang@jordandistrict.org
Leonee O'Brien leonee.obrien@jordandistrict.org
Second Grade
Sheila Staley sheila.staley@jordandistrict.org The Staley Review
Priscillia Suchil priscillia.suchil@jordandistrict.org
Emily Evans emily.evans@jordandistrict.org
Eve Ganze misty.ganze@jordandistrict.org Mrs. Ganze's Web page
Cheryl Holland  cheryl.holland@jordandistrict.org
 (Chinese) Julie Feyereisen julie.feyereisen@jordandistrict.org
 (Chinese) Teresa Wang teresa.wang@jordandistrict.org
Third Grade
Mikaila Andersen mikaila.andersen@jordandistrict.org
Trisha Batty trisha.batty@jordandistrict.org
Crystal DeMass/Angela Jenkins crystal.demass@jordandistrict.org

angela.jenkins@jordandistrict.org 

 Katie Shaw katie.shaw@jordandistrict.org
 (Chinese) Jennifer Robinson jennifer.robinson@jordandistrict.org
 (Chinese) Xin Luo xin.luo@jordandistrict.rg  https://quizlet.com/Luo2018
Andrea Utley andrea.utley@jordandistrict.org
Fourth Grade
Lindsay Speer lindsay.speer@jordandistrict.org
Diane Thompson dianne.thompson@jordandistrict.org
Cami Ramirez cami.ramirez@jordandistrict.org
Angela Hamilton angela.hamilton2@jordandistrict.org
(Chinese) Brittnee Jarvis
brittnee.jarvis@jordandistrict.org
Mrs. Jarvis Class News
(Chinese) Siyin Chen siyin.chen@jordandistrict.org
Fifth Grade
Kerry Simi kerry.simi@jordandistrict.org
Andrea Spencer andrea.spencer@jordandistrict.org  

 

http://andreafinau.edublogs.org

Amy Forbush amy.forbush@jordandistrict.org
JoAnne Frost joanne.frost@jordandistrict.org
(Chinese) Veronica Holyoke veronica.holyoke@jordandistrict.org
Christina Ma wuxuan.ma@jordandistrict.org
Sixth Grade
Elaine Cloward elaine.cloward@jordandistrict.org  Mrs. Cloward's 6th Grade Dragons
David Berry david.berry@jordandistrict.org
(Chinese) Jordyn Dixon jordyn.dixon@jordandistrict.org
(Chinese) Xinke Li   (Eric) xinke.li@jordandistrict.org
Marc MacCauley marc.maccauley@jordandistrict.org
Christina Madsen christina.madsen@jordandistrict.org
Arts Specialist
Jackie Webster jacquelin.webster@jordandistrict.org
Resource Cyndi Thomson  cynthia.runningthomson@jordandistrict.org
 Vivian Gubler  Vivian.gubler@jordandistrict.org
Speech  Mary Pavia

Olivia Bell

mary.pavia@jordandistrict.org 

olivia.bell@jordandistrict.org

Guidance Katherine Havlik-School Psychologist

Erin Thorpe-School Counselor

katherine.havlik@jordandistrict.org

erin.thorpe@jordandistrict.org

Lunch Manager Jeanette Bills jeanette.bills@jordandistrict.org
Custodian Dave Bankhead david.bankhead@jordandistrict.org