Skip to content

Faculty & Staff

 

Administrative Offices  Email Class Website/Blog/Frequently used websites
Principal Suzie Williams suzanne.williams@jordandistrict.org
Assistant Principal Kristie Howe kristie.howe@jordandistrict.org
Administrative Asst. Tiffany Page tiffany.page@jordandistrict.org
Kindergarten
(AM/PM) Vanessa Black vanessa.black@jordandistrict.org
(AM/PM) Brooke Mueller brooke.mueller@jordandistrict.org
(AM/PM) Kerry Hoffmann kerry.hoffmann@jordandistrict.org
First Grade
Lori Ackley lori.ackley@jordandistrict.org
Ruby Fisher ruby.fisher@jordandistrict.org
Cheryl Holland cheryl.holland@jordandistrict.org
Jennifer Bowen jennifer.bowen@jordandistrict.org
 (Chinese) Taralyn Timothy taralyn.timothy@jordandistrict.org Miss Timothy's First Grade News
(Chinese) Bei Yang bei.yang@jordandistrict.org
Leonee O'Brien leonee.obrien@jordandistrict.org
Second Grade
Sheila Staley sheila.staley@jordandistrict.org The Staley Review
Priscillia Suchil priscillia.suchil@jordandistrict.org
Emily Evans emily.evans@jordandistrict.org
Eve Ganze misty.ganze@jordandistrict.org
 (Chinese) Camille Bradford christina.scow@jordandistrict.org
 (Chinese) Teresa Wang teresa.wang@jordandistrict.org
Third Grade
Mikaila Cahoon Andersen mikaila.cahoon@jordandistrict.org
Trisha Batty trisha.batty@jordandistrict.org
Crystal DeMass crystal.demass@jordandistrict.org
 Angela Jenkins angela.jenkins@jordandistrict.org 
 (Chinese) Jennifer Robinson jennifer.robinson@jordandistrict.org
 (Chinese) Caiping Sun caiping.sun@jordandistrict.org  China Sun 8
Fourth Grade
Lindsay Speer lindsay.speer@jordandistrict.org
Diane Thompson dianne.thompson@jordandistrict.org
Cami Ramirez cami.ramirez@jordandistrict.org
Angela Hamilton angela.hamilton2@jordandistrict.org
(Chinese) Brittnee Jarvis
brittnee.jarvis@jordandistrict.org
Mrs. Jarvis Class News
(Chinese) Maolu Yang maolu.yang@jordandistrict.org
Fifth Grade
Kerry Simi kerry.simi@jordandistrict.org
Andrea Spencer andrea.spencer@jordandistrict.org  Miss Spencer's Blog
Amy Forbush amy.forbush@jordandistrict.org
JoAnne Frost joanne.frost@jordandistrict.org
(Chinese) Veronica Holyoke veronica.holyoke@jordandistrict.org
(Chinese) Jin Guo jin.guo@jordandistrict.org
Sixth Grade
Elaine Cloward elaine.cloward@jordandistrict.org  Mrs. Cloward's 6th Grade Dragons
David Berry david.berry@jordandistrict.org
(Chinese) Jordyn Dixon jordyn.dixon@jordandistrict.org
(Chinese) Mengyi Jing"Rachel" mengyi.jing@jordandistrict.org  McFarland's Sixth Grade Classroom
Marc MacCauley marc.maccauley@jordandistrict.org
Christina Madsen christina.madsen@jordandistrict.org
Arts Specialist
Jackie Webster jacquelin.webster@jordandistrict.org
Resource Cyndi Thomson  cynthia.runningthomson@jordandistrict.org
 Vivian Gubler  Vivian.gubler@jordandistrict.org
Speech  Mary Pavia mary.pavia@jordandistrict.org 
Guidance Diana Askings  diana.askings@jordandistrict.org
Lunch Manager Jeanette Bills jeanette.bills@jordandistrict.org
Custodian Dave Bankhead david.bankhead@jordandistrict.org